Ray Finamore (Chairman)
Frank Berry
Jackson McKay
Dick Popham


Bob Dear
Franklin Berry
Russell DeSouza
Mark Leibowitz
Stacy Sullivan
(Learning Center Chairwoman)
Ed Sheridan
Rev. Kip Smith

Active Deacons

Wayne Carter (Chairman)

Marc Huizing (Vice Chairman)

Tim Dixon (Secretary)

Remi Adejumo

Grace Asemota

Ernie Baylor
Judy Baylor

Barbara Finamore

Abel Folarin

Jimmy Gallman

Tom Hulbert

Joshua Kota

Florence Liu

Stacy Sullivan 

Deacons in Training

Juliana Dixon

Russell de Souza

Church Board

Bob Dear
Linda Dear
Ray Finamore
Rev. Sherrie McKay
Vic Miller
Mike Moyer
Ed Sheridan
Rev. Kip Smith

Come! Let the one who is thirsty come; and let the one who wishes take the free gift of the water of life.

Facebook    email


3030 Bethany Lane, Ellicott City MD 21042

Mailing Address: Bethany Church P.O. Box 6034 Ellicott City, MD 21042

© 2018 Bethany Church